La Relance

The Service Centre Team

The employment counsellors and administrative staff at La Relance’s Service Centre will be happy to answer your questions.

Management

André Landry

André Landry

General Manager

Courriellandrya@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 223

Fabienne Roux-Bühl

Fabienne Roux-Bühl

Assistant to the General Management

Courrielrouxbuhlf@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 ext. 246

Employment Assistance Services

Isabelle Morin

Isabelle Morin

Client Services and Program Development Director

Courrielmorini@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 235

Hicham Aabid

Hicham Aabid

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielaabidh@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 241

Jocelyne Bouchard

Jocelyne Bouchard

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielbouchardj@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 238

Patrick Boucher

Patrick Boucher

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielboucherp@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 242

Marie-Eve Brideau

Marie-Eve Brideau

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielbrideaum@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 247

Sarah Budge

Sarah Budge

Employment Integration Agent

Courrielbudges@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 261

Valérie De Champlain

Valérie De Champlain

Business Counsellor

Courrielchamplainv@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 231

Christine Gagnon

Christine Gagnon

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielgagnonc@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 243

Maïtté Justine

Maïtté Justine

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrieljustinem@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 236

Karianne Legros

Karianne Legros

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courriel

Téléphone

Chantal Ménard

Chantal Ménard

Technical Trainer

Courrielmenardc@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 776-5870 x 152

Guylaine Mongeon

Guylaine Mongeon

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielmongeong@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 324

Patricia Sanogo

Patricia Sanogo

Project coordinator

Courrielsanogop@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 ext. 268

Angélique Uwamariya

Angélique Uwamariya

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrieluwamariyaa@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 237

Séréna Van Houtte

Séréna Van Houtte

Specialized Educator

Courrielvanhouttes@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 776-5870 x 152

Commercial Activities

Administration

Sylvie Desormeaux

Sylvie Desormeaux

Financial Services Director

Courrieldesormeauxs@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 224

Natacha Fournier

Natacha Fournier

Accounting Clerk

Courrielstagiaire@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 244

Leen Numeir

Leen Numeir

Accounting Clerk

Courrielnumeirl@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 233

Maria Sanchez Camacho

Maria Sanchez Camacho

Accounting Clerk

Courrielsanchezm@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 222

Denise Danis

Denise Danis

Administrative Secretary and Receptionist

Courriel

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 221

Déborah Muamba

Déborah Muamba

Administrative Secretary and Receptionist

Courrielmuambad@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 230

Luc Gélinas

Luc Gélinas

Human Resources Director

Courrielgelinasl@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 225