La Relance

The Service Centre Team

The employment counsellors and administrative staff at La Relance’s Service Centre will be happy to answer your questions.

Management

André Landry

André Landry

General Manager

Courriellandrya@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 223

Fabienne Roux-Bühl

Fabienne Roux-Bühl

Assistant to the General Management

Courrielrouxbuhlf@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 ext. 246

Employment Assistance Services

Isabelle Morin

Isabelle Morin

Client Services and Program Development Director

Courrielmorini@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 235

Hicham Aabid

Hicham Aabid

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielaabidh@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 241

Jocelyne Bouchard

Jocelyne Bouchard

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielbouchardj@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 238

Patrick Boucher

Patrick Boucher

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielboucherp@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 242

Marie-Eve Brideau

Marie-Eve Brideau

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielbrideaum@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 247

Valérie De Champlain

Valérie De Champlain

Business Counsellor

Courrielchamplainv@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 231

Christine Gagnon

Christine Gagnon

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielgagnonc@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 243

Maïtté Justine

Maïtté Justine

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrieljustinem@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 236

Chantal Ménard

Chantal Ménard

Technical Trainer

Courrielmenardc@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 776-5870 x 152

Karianne Legros

Karianne Legros

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courriellegrosk@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 327

Guylaine Mongeon

Guylaine Mongeon

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielmongeong@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 324

Patricia Sanogo

Patricia Sanogo

Project coordinator

Courrielsanogop@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 268

Angélique Uwamariya

Angélique Uwamariya

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrieluwamariyaa@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 237

Séréna Van Houtte

Séréna Van Houtte

Specialized Educator

Courrielvanhouttes@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 776-5870 x 152

Commercial Activities

Administration

Sylvie Desormeaux

Sylvie Desormeaux

Financial Services Director

Courrieldesormeauxs@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 224

Maria Sanchez Camacho

Maria Sanchez Camacho

Accounting Clerk

Courrielsanchezm@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 222

Émilie Audet

Émilie Audet

Communication officer

Courrieleaudet@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 226

Natacha Fournier

Natacha Fournier

Accounting Clerk

Courrielfourniern@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 244

Yelley Bamba

Yelley Bamba

Administrative Secretary and Receptionist

Courrielbambay@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 264

Denise Danis

Denise Danis

Administrative Secretary and Receptionist

Courrielddanis@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 221

Luc Gélinas

Luc Gélinas

Human Resources Director

Courrielgelinasl@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 225