La Relance

The Service Centre Team

The employment counsellors and administrative staff at La Relance’s Service Centre will be happy to answer your questions.

Management

André Landry

André Landry

General Manager

Courriellandrya@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 223

Séverine Wasyityk

Séverine Wasyityk

Assistant to the General Management

Courrielwasyityks@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 246

Employment Assistance Services

Isabelle Morin

Isabelle Morin

Client Services and Program Development Director

Courrielmorini@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 235

Jean-François Parent, PS.ED

Jean-François Parent, PS.ED

Supervisor Clinical/Administrative

Courrielparentjf@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 232

Hicham Aabid

Hicham Aabid

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielaabidh@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 241

Laurence Béland

Laurence Béland

Integration Officer

Courrielbelandl@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 247

Jocelyne Bouchard

Jocelyne Bouchard

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielbouchardj@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 238

Patrick Boucher

Patrick Boucher

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielboucherp@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 242

Valérie De Champlain

Valérie De Champlain

Business Counsellor

Courrielchamplainv@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 231

Christine Gagnon

Christine Gagnon

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielgagnonc@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 243

Karianne Legros

Karianne Legros

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courriellegrosk@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 327

Guylaine Mongeon

Guylaine Mongeon

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrielmongeong@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 324

Angélique Uwamariya

Angélique Uwamariya

Employment Integration Counsellor

Courrieluwamariyaa@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 237

Séréna Van Houtte

Séréna Van Houtte

Specialized Educator

Courrielvanhouttes@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 326

Commercial Activities

Marie-Ève Poulin

Marie-Ève Poulin

Commercial Activities and Marketing Director

Courrielpoulinm@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 321

Administration

Francis Chantigny

Francis Chantigny

Financial Services Director

Courrielchantignyf@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 224

Leen Numeir

Leen Numeir

Accounting Clerk

Courrielnumeirl@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 233

Maria Sanchez Camacho

Maria Sanchez Camacho

Accounting Clerk

Courrielsanchezm@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 222

Déborah Muamba

Déborah Muamba

Administrative Secretary and Receptionist

Courrielreception@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 221

Luc Gélinas

Luc Gélinas

Human Resources Director

Courrielgelinasl@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 225

Maida Lujinovic

Maida Lujinovic

Communication Manager

Courrielmlujinovic@larelance.ca

Téléphone819 770-6444 x 268